AmazingAzalean

What's your current life situation?

I'm curious to know what y'all are doing outside of COP, not in a pervert way dw :gemma:

So for me rn I'm working 4 days a week as a Kitchen Assistant in a Italian Restaurant, and next year I'm going to university in Manchester to study Music Journalism for 3 years :gemma: life is simple, I'm not exhausted or upset with anything, just collecting my cute coin till I get 20k to put a deposit on a house and then rent it out, she's a business women too :gemma: I love being young and free tbh :gemma:

• Upvote 4

I have a practicing license for audio engineering, and I help produce and master a lot of music for commercial work here in Singapore! I'm also a substitute guitarist for heavy metal bands for small gigs, and I've even gotten the chance to fly to the Europe to perform at a small music festival!

Currently I'm practicing really hard over the fasting month, rehearsing for a fusion music festival in Singapore. I'm playing bass for a heavy metal x ska crossover performance, and then the liuqin for a chinese folk x industrial music crossover performance! I hope it turns out well!

• Upvote 3
  • Love 1

39 minutes ago, aahfeekiee said:

I have a practicing license for audio engineering, and I help produce and master a lot of music for commercial work here in Singapore! I'm also a substitute guitarist for heavy metal bands for small gigs, and I've even gotten the chance to fly to the Europe to perform at a small music festival!

Currently I'm practicing really hard over the fasting month, rehearsing for a fusion music festival in Singapore. I'm playing bass for a heavy metal x ska crossover performance, and then the liuqin for a chinese folk x industrial music crossover performance! I hope it turns out well!

You've always been so talented sis! Sounds like one hell of a life :gemma:

1 hour ago, Sempiternal said: