Sign in to follow this  
*TayTay*

My Intro

First I'd like to wish anyone from the United States a Happy Thanksgiving. I suppose I could be thankful for getting religion from The Church Of Pop by joining here today. :) My name is Taylor and I am 18 years old. I am a Freshman Art Education student at a local University. I am also a huge advocate for the LGBQT community and have been in a wonderful relationship with my girlfriend Joana since 7/9/2016. We pretty much finish each others sandwiches even though we do differ highly in our musical tastes. She listens to Heavy Rock and I of course listen to Pop Music. We make it work though. My most major stan is Billie Eilish. I also love Lorde, Madison Beer, Halsey, Bea Miller, Hayley Kiyoko, Olivia O'Brien, Dua Lipa, Julia Michaels, and Melanie Martinez. I look forward to chatting and gossiping about all things Pop Music and Pop Artists with you all. 

*TayTay*

• Upvote 5

14 minutes ago, *TayTay* said:

We pretty much finish each others sandwiches even though we do differ highly in our musical tastes. 

This has to be one of the cutest things I’ve seen on COP so far :trisha:

Also, I saw your stan list. No Gaga? No Beyonce? No rihanna no Taylor no arianna no Katy? No MPG? 

Sis I am confusion 

4 minutes ago, Pmkkardashian said:

This has to be one of the cutest things I’ve seen on COP so far :trisha:

Also, I saw your stan list. No Gaga? No Beyonce? No rihanna no Taylor no arianna no Katy? No MPG? 

Sis I am confusion 

You never heard of "Finish each others sandwiches?" It is from the movie Frozen.

Also I like those artists you mentioned, but it is time for some newer talent in my opinion. Nothing against those artists you mentioned, but it is time for some new blood. 

3 minutes ago, *TayTay* said:

You never heard of "Finish each others sandwiches?" It is from the movie Frozen.