Dirkje

Guess The Member | GRANDE FINALE RESULT TODAY 6PM EST!

Welcome to the thread of my new game Guess The Member!

Do you think you know your fellow members well? I'm gonna test that!

Based on a story written by your COP buddies about themselves you'll have to guess the member!

Example of a story in the spoiler:

(The story is about myself. I made it very easy to give you inspiration what you could write down)

Spoiler

I'm a girl from the Netherlands. I am 25 years old and I love music! I love listening to Grace VanderWaal, Dua Lipa, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Fifth Harmony and many more artists!

I live independent in a apartment in the Netherlands. I moved out like 2,5 years ago now.
For living I work as a Gardener, however I have a degree in Animal Care. Life hasnt always been easy. I have Autism and because of that I had to deal with a lot. But I hope things get better in the future. 

I am a Moderator on Church of Pop. Other forums you might know me from are OperationGaga, The Pop Zone and World of Pop

Game Q & A:

How do you sign up?

You can write down everything you like but there are a few rules and guidelines:

- You cant mention your name or username anywhere in your story

- You can make it as long or as short as you want, as long as it describes you!

- But be careful what you share because you can earn a lot of points with your words. I will explain how you can earn points later in this OP.

- You MUST PM me your story to be able to play! 

- Your story MUST contain at least 5 true facts about yourself!

How can I earn points?

If I have each story, I will put you in a randomizer. This will decide whose story will be put on first. Each player will get a round and a chance to earn lots of points. The less people guess it right, the more points you earn!

Point ranking:

If no one guesses your story right you earn 10 points!
If only 1 player guesses it right, you earn 5 points!
If 5 people or less people guesses it right, 3 points are for you!