Sign in to follow this  
kipperskipper

Is a MacBook Pro worth it?

i dont know shit bout PCs but im a clout chasing aesthetic bitch and I am solely comfortable using a macbook

wCR0aMZ.jpg 

• Upvote 1

Just now, Salvatore said:

i dont know shit bout PCs but im a clout chasing aesthetic bitch and I am solely comfortable using a macbook

:vixen2: 

i've never owned a macbook so i am new to this world of clout chasing aestheticism :kipperskipper3:

• Upvote 1

Just now, kipperskipper said:

i've never owned a macbook so i am new to this world of clout chasing aestheticism :kipperskipper3:

i chase it, even if it means no dinner for some days but fuck it cause skinny

wCR0aMZ.jpg

Just now, eevee said:

Macbook for work, pc for fun

girl who has macbook AND pc money

wCR0aMZ.jpg

• Upvote 1

macbooks are the shit, i had a pc last time when i was 10 and ever since then I’ve had a macbook and I’ve never looked back:asmrchew2:

people who say they like pc’s better are lying to no-one but theirselves:ariew:

i have two macbooks, one pro & one air, i’d recommend the air tho

• Upvote 3

YES!!! I got my first Macbook Pro January 2013 (5.5 years old) and it's still working perfectly to this date. Every PC laptop I had died within 2 years from viruses/other things. It's worth it, trust me! 

• Upvote 1

Just now, Maren Swift said:

Macbooks can be good. They're expensive but they can be more beneficial in the long run because they often last longer. :taysilly:

thats what i was thinking :kipperskipper3: or at least thats what i will tell myself when i pay 1k for it :kipperskipper3:

Just now, AtlanticRecordsAssistant said:

YES!!! I got my first Macbook Pro January 2013 (5.5 years old) and it's still working perfectly to this date. Every PC laptop I had died within 2 years from viruses/other things. It's worth it, trust me! 

yeah this too, i’ve never caught a virus in 9 years, every pc just goes to shit unless you buy an expensive virus protection software

• Upvote 1