neonnights

Horror Movies Discussion Thread

I am a HUGE horror fan, I desperately dig for one to watch at least every week, I have a Shudder subscription but I already watched everything interesting on there nn

But so far my fav Horror movies of this year are Hereditary, Revenge, Strangers: Prey at Night, and The First Purge :demifat:

• Upvote 4
  • Love 1
  • Give a Cookie 1

My absolute favorite genre. I've been big into horror since I was just a lil one when I accidentally watched part of Pet Semetary  (with NO sound) at the Thunderbird Drive-In when we was supposed to be watching Die Hard or something lol. 

• Love 3

Just now, barbiej33p said:

I am a HUGE horror fan, I desperately dig for one to watch at least every week, I have a Shudder subscription but I already watched everything interesting on there nn

But so far my fav Horror movies of this year are Hereditary, Revenge, Strangers: Prey at Night, and The First Purge :demifat:

I liked the Strangers sequel but the characters were so fucking dumb it kind of ruined the viewing experience for me. And the sister in that movie :rip: she should’ve died first. The dad was a DADDY tho 

have you seen Terrifier? I was legit scared watching that. 

Just now, Blue Sunshine said:

My absolute favorite genre. I've been big into horror since I was just a lil one when I accidentally watched part of Pet Semetary  (with NO sound) at the Thunderbird Drive-In when we was supposed to be watching Die Hard or something lol. 

KWEEN ZELDA FROM PET SEMETARY :legend:

that bitch had me SHAKING. She still scares me 

• Upvote 1

Guest IsThatSaraS

Yaaas :gaycat:

Spoiler

HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE'S JOHNNY!!!

Just now, neonnights said:

I liked the Strangers sequel but the characters were so fucking dumb it kind of ruined the viewing experience for me. And the sister in that movie :rip: she should’ve died first. The dad was a DADDY tho 

have you seen Terrifier? I was legit scared watching that.