Jump to content



Community Reputation

1 Neutral


Recent Profile Visitors

209 profile views


  • Hilarious
  • Currently Feeling Hilarious
  1. I made a cover artwork for it, hope you guys like it.
  2. Hey there, I'm Craig! Nice to meet you :bopga:

  3. The official cover and track listing for the second studio album of the band Clean Bandit is “What Is Love?”, Which will be released on November 30th. In addition to the well-known compositions, it will include new tracks with Marina and the the Diamonds, Rita Ora, Ellie Goulding, Charli XCX and others.
  4. Welcome to COP! :rih: