Jump to content

badgallaura

Total Drama Island [Simulator]

Recommended Posts

badgallaura    5,669

TfhWnEb.png

Welcome to the tournament of a lifetime! In this event, you sign up to join a survivor competition for the grand prize of 100,000$! Do you have what it takes to survive the relentless challenges, mind-boggling puzzles, and face your worst nightmares?!

This game is pretty simple. Everything is controlled by a simulator, meaning, your fate is tied by the hands of a random Artificial Intelligence server. If you wish to join, please post on this thread informing me of your desire to be part of this adventure!

The event will start at Friday. The tournament will begin at the following times:

-5 PM ET

-4 PM CT

-3 PM MT

-2 PM PT

-9 PM GMT/UTC

-12 AM my time

 

Winner:

@Kylie Minogue

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Runner Up:

@Adam

 

CLICK HERE FOR STATISTICS

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
badgallaura    5,669
Just now, P!nk said:

I'm ready do we have to sign up? :nickishook:

Quote

 If you wish to join, please post on this thread informing me of your desire to be part of this adventure!

Yes bih! You've basically just confirmed your registration :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
P!nk    8,452
Just now, badgallaura said:

Yes bih! You've basically just confirmed your registration :P

Sorry I couldn't read that neon green color text :nickishook:

Spoiler
  • jk just didn't want to read thanks :wendy27:

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
34 minutes ago, badgallaura said:

TfhWnEb.png

Welcome to the tournament of a lifetime! In this event, you sign up to join a survivor competition for the grand prize of 100,000$! Do you have what it takes to survive the relentless challenges, mind-boggling puzzles, and face your worst nightmares?!

This game is pretty simple. Everything is controlled by a simulator, meaning, your fate is tied by the hands of a random Artificial Intelligence server. If you wish to join, please post on this thread informing me of your desire to be part of this adventure!

The event will start at Friday. No time has been set yet -- please check back later for an update on the time!

 

Yes I took permission from Sandcastles to post this.

I want to join!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now


×